Le Groupe LAM-É St-Pierre
The company

  • Les industries LAM-É inc.

    Founded in 1987, with locations in Quebec City and Saguenay, LAM-É is recognized in the province as an expert supplier of quality lifting and binding products and services. We provide services 24 hours a day, with rapid delivery within 100 km.

  • St-Pierre logo

    St-Pierre chains and slings

    For over 65 years, Chaînes et Elingues St-Pierre Ltée has been dedicated to assisting all current and potential customers by offering lifting solutions- quickly and efficiently.

  • Offices in Quebec

    Location in Québec
    1050, boul. Charest Ouest,Québec QC
    G1N 0A3

  • Offices in Montreal

    Location in Montréal
    7690, rue Jarry Est, Anjou QC
    H1J 2M3

  • Offices in Saguenay

    Location in Saguenay
    1010, rue de la Rupert Chicoutimi QC
    G7K 0A1


LAM-É St-Pierre specializes in manufacture of chain slings and steel cables, synthetic nylon, polyester and aramid slings, and tire chains (automobiles, trucks, heavy machinery). For over half a century, we've provided our loyal and satisfied customers with all parts required for the lifting industry or diverse applications in construction, marine, forestry, manufacturing plants, etc.

Along with our slings (chain, cable, synthetic) and all basic products including specialty cables, we also sell spreader beams, hoists, stationary cranes, levers, etc., and related accessories. We also offer INSPECTION, REPAIR AND CERTIFICATION services for all lifting equipment.

Over the years, the group's mission and commitment are to quickly and effectively assist all current or potential customers with their lifting needs, by offering solutions that comply with current standards while prioritizing worker safety in the industry.
  • Mission

    Thanks to the support of our employees, the Groupe LAM-É-St-Pierre is committed to satisfying all customers 100% by offering safe lifting and binding solutions and high-quality safety equipment.

    For more information
  • Vision

    We aim to continue as recognized specialists and leaders in lifting, binding and safety equipment products and to exceed our customers' expectations by renewing our knowledge of health and safety while introducing the latest technological innovations.

    For more information
  • Values

    • To train, produce, manufacture and distribute high-quality equipment for our customers, who are also our business partners.
    • Respect our employees by providing them with a rewarding, safe and healthy environment
    • Staying honest and professional

    For more information

Le Groupe LAM-É St-Pierre
L'entreprise

  • Les industries LAM-É inc.

    Fondée en 1987 et située à Québec et à Saguenay, LAM-É est reconnue dans la province comme un fournisseur expert de produits et services de qualité en levage et arrimage. Offrant des services 24 heures par jour, elle effectue une livraison très rapide dans un rayon de 100 km.

    +
  • St-Pierre Chaînes et élingues

    Depuis plus de 65 ans, Chaînes et Élingues St-Pierre ltée s’est donné pour mission d’assister rapidement et efficacement tous ses clients actuels et potentiels en proposant des solutions de levage.

  • Succursale de Québec
    1050, boul. Charest Ouest,Québec QC
    G1N 0A3

  • Succursale de Montréal
    7690, rue Jarry Est, Anjou QC
    H1J 2M3

  • Succursale de Saguenay
    1010, rue de la Rupert Chicoutimi QC
    G7K 0A1

SPÉCIALISTE EN ACCESSOIRES DE LEVAGE, D'ARRIMAGE ET ÉQUIPEMENTS DE SÉCURITÉ

LAM-É / St-Pierre se spécialise dans la fabrication d'élingues de chaîne et de câble d'acier, d'élingues synthétiques de nylon - polyester - aramide, et de chaînes pour pneus (automobiles - camions - machinerie lourde). Depuis plus d'un demi-siècle, nous fournissons aussi à une clientèle fidèle et satisfaite, tout élément requis pour l'industrie du levage ou les applications diverses de construction, marinas, foresterie, usines de fabrication, etc.

Outre la vente de nos élingues (chaîne - câble - synthétiques) et de tous les produits de base dont les câbles spécialisés, nous proposons tous les équipements tels que palonniers, palans, grues stationnaires, leviers, etc., ainsi que les accessoires connexes. Nous offrons également du service, pour tout équipement de levage, d'INSPECTION - RÉPARATION - CERTIFICATION.

Depuis toutes ces années, la mission et l'engagement du groupe sont d'assister rapidement et efficacement tous les clients, acquis ou potentiels, dans leurs besoins de levage, en proposant des solutions qui respectent les normes en vigueur et priorisent la sécurité des travailleurs de l'industrie.
  • Mission

    Grâce au soutien de ses employés, le Groupe LAM-É St-Pierre s’engage à satisfaire à 100% tous ses clients en leur offrant des solutions de levage et d’arrimage sécuritaires et des équipements de sécurité de haute qualité.

    En savoir plus
  • Vision

    Demeurer le spécialiste et le leader reconnu en produits de levage, d’arrimage et d’équipements de sécurité et dépasser les attentes de notre clientèle en renouvelant nos connaissances en santé et sécurité tout en introduisant les dernières innovations technologiques.

    En savoir plus
  • Valeurs de l’entreprise

    • Former, produire, fabriquer et distribuer des équipements de haute qualité à l’image de nos partenaires d’affaires que sont nos clients.
    • Respect de nos employés en leur procurant un environnement enrichissant, sain et sécuritaire.
    • Demeurer intègre et professionnel.

    En savoir plus